Overview

You can downgrade your subscription using two methods:

Billing

Access to your billing will be available only after making a subscription payment. Billing is accessible via Account > Billing. From here you can view your subscription summary and all invoices.

Subscription Summary and Invoicing

Within your billing summary you can increase and/or decrease your licences (staff count), SMS, connect and your overall subscription plan.

Billing Process for Upgrading Subscription

When downgrading any aspect of your subscription/ downgrading entire subscription you will be charged at your next billing date

Your new subscription will commence at the next billing date.

Did this answer your question?