Overview

In the case that a client changes their connect customer carer, you can un-link their existing primary carer from their linked customer section.

Unlink Connect Customer

Navigate to the Linked Customers tab in the client's profile.

This will display the list of connect customers linked to the client.

Located next to each connect customer is the Unlink option. To unlink the connect customer select this option.

This will remove the customer from the linked customer's list and they will not have ShiftCare Access.

Did this answer your question?