This article will show you how to delete recurring shifts that belong to same schedule.

Once in the Shift Description page, click on the All shifts button on the bottom left of the screen (please see screenshot below).

The All Shifts page contains all the shifts of the current selected shifts Program. Scroll to the bottom and you'll see the Delete Program button. Click on it and you'll get a pop up to confirm your delete request or cancel it.

If you change your mind simply click the Cancel button in the prompt.

  To confirm the delete click on the Ok button in the prompt.

Did this answer your question?